IT services for companies and organizations in Geneva.

The IT partner of your business in Geneva and Nyon.

I4M offers a complete array of IT services for the SMEs and non-governmental organizations in Switzerland. Established in Geneva in 2019, it relies on the IT expertise of its technicians certified by some of the most renowned companies (Microsoft, Cisco, VMWare, etc.) to provide you with cost-effective, innovative solutions.


Flexible and attentive to deliver you software offerings that respond precisely to your needs, we are developing a personal and tailor-made approach in suggesting some specific IT solutions. The goal: respond the most quickly and efficiently to your requests, so that you can remain focused on your core business.


To this end, we have established areas of expertise that we display on a case by case basis: inspection of your infrastructure and advice for optimization, support and troubleshooting of your systems on-site or remotely, maintenance and management of your computer equipment, as well as recovery and restoration of the entirety of your data.


Inspection and Advice: A test of your computer infrastructure allows us to advise you on the solutions to implement to optimize the operation and yield of your resources. This inspection is free if you subscribe to one of our maintenance contracts.

Our IT Services

Our comprehensive IT services include:

Inspection and Advice

A test of your computer infrastructure allows us to advise you on the solutions to implement to optimize the operation and yield of your resources. This inspection is free if you subscribe to one of our maintenance contracts.

Learn more

Support and Troubleshooting

An outage can have disastrous consequences on your work by provoking an immediate loss of productivity. We intervene on-site or remotely to bring your equipment back to working order.

Learn more

Computer Troubleshooting

Maintaining your computer equipment assures the day-to-day operation of your business. Discover our customized maintenance contracts that free you from IT management.

Learn more

Recovery of data

Data is essential to any business. Whether it be your support or storage system, we recover your data and restore it to you expeditiously.

Learn more

Our partners

Office

Rue Neuve-du-Molard 8
1204 Genève, Suisse (By appointment only)
info@i4m.ch

Deposit points


Deposit point Rive droite Gare Cornavin

Place de Cornavin 7 1ère étage, 1201 Genève,

Monday, Wednesday and Friday 3 PM - 5 PM


Deposit point Rive Gauche

Regus Lancy Pont Rouge (P+R Etoile)

Esplanade de Pont-Rouge 4 Grand-Lancy, 1212 Geneva

Tuesday and Thursday 10 AM - 12 AM

Scroll to Top

Société de Services Informatiques Spécialiste des PME sur Genève.

Entreprise informatique au service des PME sur Genève et environs.

l'entreprise informatique I4M propose une gamme complète de services informatiques pour les PME et organisations non gouvernementales en Suisse plus précisément dans le canton Genève. Implantée à Genève en 2019, elle s’appuie sur l’expertise IT de ses techniciens certifiés par des entreprises de renom (Microsoft, Cis-co, VMWare, etc.) pour vous fournir des solutions innovantes et sécurisées à des coûts maitrisés.


Flexible et attentif à vous livrer des prestations informatiques qui répondent précisé-ment à vos besoins, la société informatique Genève I4M mise sur une approche humaine et sur-mesure en proposant à ses clients des solutions IT spécifiques. Le but : répondre le plus rapidement et efficacement à vos demandes, afin que vous restiez concentré sur votre cœur d’activité.


Pour cela, nous avons mis en place des domaines d’expertises que nous déployons au cas par cas : audit de votre infrastructure et conseils d’optimisation, support et dépannage de vos installations sur site ou à distance, maintenance et infogérance informatique, ainsi que récupération et restitution de l’ensemble de vos données.

Nos services IT

Nos services informatiques complets incluent:

Audit et conseils

Un check-up de votre infrastructure informatique nous permet de vous conseiller sur les solutions à mettre en place pour optimiser l’exploitation et le rendement de vos ressources. Cet audit est gratuit si vous souscrivez à l’un de nos contrats de maintenance.

En savoir +

Support et dépannage

Une panne peut avoir des conséquences désastreuses sur votre activité en provoquant une perte de productivité immédiate. Nous intervenons sur site ou à distance pour remettre rapidement votre installation en marche.

En savoir +

Maintenance Informatique

Maintenir à jour votre parc informatique permet d’assurer l’exploitation de votre business au jour le jour. Découvrez nos contrats de maintenance sur-mesure qui vous libèrent de la gestion informatique.

En savoir +

Récupération de données

Les données sont essentielles à toute entreprise. Quel que soit votre support ou système de stockage, nous récupérons vos données et vous les restituons dans les meilleurs délais.

En savoir +

Appeler un spécialiste:

022 436 86 81 - 079 848 10 10

Nos partenaires

Bureau

Rue Neuve-du-Molard 8
1204 Genève, Suisse (sur RDV uniquement)
info@i4m.ch

Points de dépot


Point de dépot Rive droite Gare Cornavin

Place de Cornavin 7 1ère étage, 1201 Genève,

Lundi, Mercredi, Vendredi 15h-17h


Point de dépot Rive Gauche

Regus Lancy Pont Rouge (P+R Etoile)

Esplanade de Pont-Rouge 4 Grand-Lancy, 1212 Geneva

Mardi et Jeudi 10h-12h

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

   

In this exceptional situation, we remain at your disposal to solve your computer problems remotely or on site.

Our technicians strictly comply with the health and safety rules established by the cantonal authorities.

Do not hesitate to contact us for any request. We are more than ever at your disposal!

i4M Services Informatique Sarl

Retour haut de page